ETA Contacts

About ETA
ETA Calendar
ETA Membership
ETA Contacts
Search ETA web

     Radio Ads


Note: Biographies of individuals marked with * are contained in the ETA brochure.

Dr. Bill Eager  Dr. Bill Eager*, Chair of the ETA Board

Also Chair of Research Committee,
Jim Horn*, Chair Emeritus

Also, Chair of the Programs Committee

Dick Paylor*, Past Chair of ETA Board

Also, Chair of the Communications Committee

Bruce Nurse, Treasurer
Dr. Will Knedlik*, Secretary & Research Committee Member
Vic Bishop, Membership Chairman
Todd Woosley, Membership Committee
George Kargianis, J.D., Chair, Legal Committee,
Jim MacIsaac*, Research Committee Member,
  Website by Lisa Jensen, Jensen Websites

To be added or removed from ETA's mailing list, contact "secretary at"

Home • About ETA • Documents • ETA Calendar • ETA Membership • Links • ETA Contacts • Archive • Search ETA web

Copyright 2015, Eastside Transportation Association
No personal information is collected at this web site.
For problems or questions regarding this web, contact our webmaster.